The "Get 350 Steem-Power Contest to celebrate the 2nd birthday of Steemit". My Entry

in #contest6 years ago

Hello everyone! First of all I want to thank @limesoda for this fun contest. I love birthdays and much more when it comes to a good friend. And Steemit is definitely a great friend to me.
I thought of giving him many things for his birthday, but I decided to tell him how I met him and started to take my first steps.

To do this I made several drawings by hand, because I love to draw. And what better gift than to give what I like to do the most. I made it comic book type to make it fun, with all my love and affection for Steemit. I love you. I hope you like it!

I work as a teacher

Clase No.jpg

And one day, at the end of class, I heard a conversation between two students who were talking about Steemit. It caught my eye and I asked them what that was. They explained to me that it was a great social network, where you can post drawings, comments, poems and much more, interacting with many people. I was very excited and ran home to sign up for Steemit!

No 2.jpg

But when I went to the page, I didn't understand anything at all!

No.jpg

Then I started to investigate more about Steemit and was lucky to have beautiful people who took the time to teach me about Steemit.

Today I am a happy user of this wonderful network that has simply changed my life for the better!!
Steemit, I love you! I send you many kisses and blessings!

última.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69735.97
ETH 3533.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72