You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Red Rewards Comment Challenge #2! Earn SBD and votes for your comments!

in #contest7 years ago

Firstly,thanks to all..
i wanted to take more upvoted because --
i started my steemit account at February..my friend are not believe that this community gives so much knowledge with dollar....whenever i told them,they don't trust..
There have a reason,10 days passed,but i have not withdraw none...
I challenged and Betting 10$ two of my friends..
topic is that i must earn at least 8$ in two days...

i hope,i get help by all of you,mam...
Thanks..
@upvoted @resteem

Sort:  

You are on the right track! Your friends will be sorry! You're a front-runner and they'll wish they had signed up when you did. Keep making lots of comments and trying to learn, and be sure to post quality content people can get to know you by.

Good luck with everything! I'll take a look at your stuff soon....I

thanks for upvote,mam..
you are a good person...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59476.67
ETH 2299.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48