You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FITNESS CHALLENGE!

in #contest6 years ago

Killin' it, Coach. The admin of this account (@ameliabartlett) will go for the TOP SPOT, racking up 600 situps this week even though I haven't done a situp in a year... Let's do this.

You've been upvoted and resteemed as part of the #LadiesofSteemit initiative. Keep up the great work!

Sort:  

Although I'm obviously not competing in this competition, I'm still participating and commit to those 600 situps right along with ya!

About to get those situps done! Also, you're a part of my Weekly Curation Journal, keep up the great work! 🎈

Thank you @ameliabartlett!!!! Your support has been so encouraging and motivating. I got my 100 done today. How'd yours go?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49