Weekly raffle *CLOSED.* Win your own customized looping gif animation! Write "raffle ticket" in comments section to join.

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

rafle.jpg

A few days ago I made a post advertising a new service I will be providing to fellow Steemians. I will be making custom animated looping gifs for use in the comments sections. Here are some examples:
finall_1_1.gif
final.gif

As of right now, they're 7 SBD each. For more information, you can go to this link
https://steemit.com/creativity/@laabo-afolabi/i-m-making-custom-animated-gifs-for-fellow-steemians-perfect-for-leaving-in-your-comments-or-adding-to-your-posts

So the raffle is simple. Write the words "RAFFLE TICKET" in all caps in the comment section. Once you do so, you will be added into the draw. Then I will enter all the names into this program https://www.miniwebtool.com/random-name-picker/ and the winner will be announced later this week. This will be a weekly thing. So go ahead and enter. You have nothing to lose!

Pre-comp 3 Comp 1_1.gif

Sort:  

RAFFLE TICKET

RAFFLE TICKET

Hello Jacob, Bania won the raffle I made a couple months ago but he's grown very unresponsive on discord and I haven't been able to get it done. I ran the raffle a second time and you won. Are you still interested in your own like and follow custom GIF animations?

Oh awesome! Yes I would absolutely be interested. Thanks so much! I am on discord, username is boatsports90 on there too.

I looked you up, couldn't find you. Could you please make sure you're giving me the correct name.

Hmm that's weird. What is your discord username? I'll try to find you

Or try to add me as a friend, discord tag number is #6521

try messaging me. my name is the same "laabo-afolabi"

What's your tag number? It won't work without it

try to add me as a friend, boatsports90#6521 - sorry for all of the replies, I haven't been on discord that long.

It's not working man. I dunno why. Try messaging me laabo-afolabi

RAFFLE TICKET

RAFFLE TICKET

@minnowpond1 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

        To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

i send 0.25 sbd , but i dont get any upvote , here is my proof

RAFFLE TICKET

Congrats! You have been announced as the winner. Please connect with me on discord to sort out the details of customization.

Wow, thanks man. I will reach you asap

raffle ticket

Oh boy I'm excited!

Wow I should read more carefully, thanks for the heads up :)

well you know.. you wanna win the lotto, you gotta buy the right ticket. and fill it in correctly ! best of luck @bypaul

RAFFLE TICKET

You Are An Excellent Steemian. This post has received a 25.00 % upvote from @steemthat Return the favor and SteemThat Person Back: @laabo-afolabi. SteemThatBotMoreIGrow .


Please Upvote This Comment To Help Me Grow!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68518.46
ETH 3760.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66