You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✳️ Mel Booker Music Contest #2 ✳️ What Is Your Passion? ✳️

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

My names is @kwistii....i am passionate about making a difference in anything i do and being successful. This makes me work extra hard in trying to be the best and do things with a difference...it pushes me towards to success.
Apart from this another passion is art....pencil drawing to be precise, whenever i pick up my pencil and produce something amazing there is an unexplainable joy that fills my heart...
Thanks @melbrookermusic

Sort:  

That's great! I admire artists. I am not very good at art/drawing but I have many friends who are. I know several tattoo artists, painters, and drawing experts - amazing people. Much success to you! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98