What is the weirdest thing you have ever done?

in #contest6 years ago

Winner of this contest gets 0.5 SBD from me. To win, you will have to comment below, the weirdest thing you have every done.Based on the number of response you get from other readers on your comment, a winner will be chosen.Plus, you will have to resteem this post to get more people involved. Everyone has secrets.Now let us spill some.

Image Source

Sort:  

On one of the first days of school in my first year at university I got off the elevator and heard the guy behind me snicker to himself and mutter, "Faggot." So I found out which room he lived in and every Thursday for around a month, I peed on his door.

lol. That was insane @yonny but then again he shouldn't have called you that.

Lol 😂 it made me feel great

Buy a car without knowing how to drive.

I plan on doing the same exact thing

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

What I miss most to do is let myself be carried away by a group from the university and contact with the spirits of the beyond through the game of the famous QUIJA I never repeat that experience again, it was horrible not to sleep at night

That is weird. It must have been really scary.

The weirdest thing I have ever done is to agree with my friends to climb a mango tree. You know what, on top of that mango tree, there is colony of bees. Dam !! That day eenh

That must be the most terrifying experience ever. I hate bees by the way.

Very bad experience, I started running like a hunting deer. Still I still get bite

Hello! great contest, as for the question I can tell you that the strangest thing I've done in my life is eating sand, but if I did one day I went to the beach with my husband and maybe because of a craving because I was pregnant, take a fist of sand and I put it in my mouth and the strangest thing was that it seemed delicious, minutes later I was vomiting and my husband scared me to the hospital for fear that I had ingested glass but nahh I knew that there were hahaha the truth even for me it's still very strange

Wow, that is pretty strange. Cravings during pregnancy is normal but wanting sand in your mouth is pretty weird.

The strangest thing that I have been able to experience in my life was something that happened to me a few years ago, in a place called la guaira is a part of the coasts of my country called Venezuela, where I spent very ugly moments and never lived in my life. life, in the year 2000 there was something called trough where there was a lot of rain and there were landslides, houses flooded thousands of people attracted and killed in their houses flooded, you could see people floating dead in what was carrying water and cars etc . You can look for images of what happened that year. My experience was that I had to sleep on the roof of a building for 3 days in bags to protect ourselves from the rains, have to drink rainwater and not eat during those days, I had never lived that as my life changed in minutes where always I ate very well even one night before what happened I had eaten a lot, grill, meat, chorizo, chicken a lot. It was one of the experiences of my life to go from having everything to having nothing in one day.

That must have been very sad for you and your family. Life can be unpredictable at times.

This contest is different from the contest in general. if you ask me what strange things i have ever done. then I would say that the strangeness I have ever done is to fight for women who have cheated. that's crazy. why I still love someone who has hurt my heart? but there are still many women in this world. is this love?

why I still love someone who has hurt my heart?

That there,is the multi-billion dollar question my friend.

Yaa, in my life, i am trying to move on and get a new love to be my wife.

Such a an interesting contest it is.

There's a wide smile on my face while reading this question ! As I am a complete WIERD PERSON !

I eat Oreo in the same way as they mention , phle twist kro ,phir lick kro and then dunk kro i.e First twist it ,then lick the cream and then dunk it into the milk :)

Once I caught my girlfriend kissing her ex,

I pretended like I saw nothing, walked back to my apartment.

Next day i saw her I did not talk about it.
She still doesn't know till now.

It must be because you love her enough to let it go.

Yeah I guess so.

Loosing get would have broken me.

But then I still ended up loosing her though.

I learnt quite early that people are not perfect and emotions can be fleeting.

Wise people know how to ignore

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.02
ETH 2553.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78