You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Somethings Brewing in the Steemit World

in #contest7 years ago

The steps needed to form a benevolent version of the Bilderberg Group!

Sort:  

Holy Shit! You've been reading The Creature from Jekyll Island

or, you can't sleep and reading my posts is more effective than counting sheep :-)

The poor Old Dog is on his way to work!

It hurts to be an old dog.

And I hear you can't learn any new tricks.

I haven't gone to bed yet.

If only I could figure out a way to earn a living while just staying at home, or wherever I am when I travel.

Oh, wait. I HAVE.

Good one!

Oh, wait. I HAVE.

👏 👏 👏

my guess is you guys are figuring a way how to help greek economy to recover through the blockchain somehow? Maybe Steem related, maybe with another new project.

My second guess Is you are considering ordering another round of drinks

Third guess is you are deciding weather to take a cab or an Uber to get back to the hotel...

Another one could be you guys are discussing how big a tip you are going to give to the waiter/waitress

:D Thanks for the giveaway @onceuponatime

I like the thought process here...

:)

haa ha ha ha, so you confused, you dont think that @kus-knee have time for read any post.

@onceuponatime

That is an excellent book!

I'm steeming while trying to figure out how to make the fan about my head turn into steem power!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57346.65
ETH 3107.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40