Happy Cake Day to Me! And, A Give-away for You!

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Today I was reminded that it was one year ago that I joined Steemit. I would be too embarrassed to look back at my "introduce myself" post because I initially joined just for the crypto aspect and thought I might also blog about Eastern medicine, or Western medicine for that matter, but instead I ended up becoming a photographer of sorts. Over the past year, I've averaged more than two posts per day, usually entering photo contests. I have yet to start any project of my own, although I've considered some...

To celebrate this anniversary, I'm going to give away some STEEM over the next few days. Today, I am going to give 1 STEEM to the first person who messages me (jon.kunsch)on Steemit Chat and answers: what kind of car do I drive? The answer should be found in at least one of my posts (most likely a post that featured a car). More questions to come...

Funky White Hibiscus.JPG

Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!


Hope you like this funky edit of a white hibiscus flower- #funkyedits was created by @tattoodjay and @krazypoet.


Thanks to @dmcamera for creating the White is White Weekly Contest, which now has a weekly theme - FLOWERS this week. That link has the explanation and all the rules so that you can join in too!


Sort:  

Congratulations on your anniversary on Steemit! May there be many more good years ahead! :-)

Congratulations on your anniversary, I would love to answer your question what kind of cars you drive but I can't find you on steemit chat. Could there be another way to connect with you and submit my answer?

Found you. I just messaged you in steem chat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66