You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Best Comment Contest!

in #contest7 years ago

Because when your virtual bestie says leave a comment, You leave a comment! However, the bestie asking is the comeback queen, she is the funny gif queen, she is the keep the reply going queen of comments! How do I even compete? Do I mention the time I earned an epic grave stone after dying in the winter storm? I died after showing up late. She forgave me and let me play. Did you sing at my funeral? I hope you did!

Anyway, now to find a gif that encompasses this challenge, our friendship, and is random. Let me search because, just because I can.

Love ya!

Sort:  

First...





Bestie? You are the bestest bestie in the best virtual platform!



Random hugs (and floppy ears) flyin at ya, girl!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46