You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Brain Games 1 - how witty are you?

in #contest6 years ago

The problem with this solution is that in Wallet, there isn't an accurate time stamp. It only says how many hours/days ago you have sent the message. Now you were lucky, because I was by the computer and could see when exactly you have sent your message. But in the future I would advise to use either Discord or Gmail... :-)

Sort:  

I posted an alternative solution in your previous post, which has an advantage over E-mail/Discord. Also, I think that if you hover with your mouse over the text "ago" in your wallet and not move for a full second, the time stamp is shown in a tooltip. Obviously it's up to you what to accept.

All right, this works! (I didn't know it.)
Then feel free to send it this way :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55214.91
ETH 2471.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24