Sort:  

Ok, when she came back she had her shirt inside out and he remembers that when she walked to the door she hadn't

Yes, something similar that I had in mind, eg. her tights were turned around. But I accept this solution, you are the winner. Congratulations!
Reward is on the way... :-)

Isn't that pretty much what I said? The image of her walking away to leave was different than the image of her walking to prepare coffee?

Yes, it was really similar, but it was not specific enough. Anyways I decided to announce @ciarmolimarco as the winner, because in the very first reply he posted yesterday he also mentioned the good solution. (Among several others that made it a little bit messy, so I asked for clarification...)

Received! Thank you :)

You are very welcome, come back next time... :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45