You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IFC S1-R31 - Catch Up Round - Wide Awake!

in #contest6 years ago

I'm not sure if you listen to podcast's at all @apolymask but in one of Joe Rogan's most recent podcast's he speaks with Dr Matthew Walker a sleep expert and neuroscientist and the information is insane. I'm going to post about it soon so I guess you can check it out there as well!

Sort:  

There aren't any I really keep up with on a regular basis but I do listen to them from time to time as there's important stuff to learn, or maybe I wanna watch/listen to something while I'm doing something.

I used to really like Joe Rogan a lot, but these days I more and more think he's part of the "system".. So to speak. Though I still listen to him from time to time and the one you mentioned sounds interesting, will look out for your post on it in the future! :)

Yeah I work part time in a warehouse here in Denmark. Only job I could really find being a foreigner. You're allowed to listen to your phone so I always have some sort of podcast in!

Thats fair man I think he's a curious dude whose just trying to gain knowledge. I don't really listen to his UFC ones mostly just when he gets health, nutrition, longetivity kinda people on his pods then i'll listen to those.

I truly do think you'll like this one though! We'll figure out this afternoon haha when I post it if you agree or not :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56963.59
ETH 2355.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38