Sort:  

Congrats on the win. Soon round 8 starting, looking forward to your next entry. I still need to go and look at your tie-breaker entries, will get to them today, i hope.

I’ve done my first one and will get to the second. Moving apartment soon and not in my home country so things are a little hectic at the moment but will get to it. Looking forward to seeing your 8th round as well!

Well double congrats then, new home, new place, new country, lots of new to explore. I'm one of those rare people, I like to move, it's a pain in the arse, but once everything is packed, and on the road, then fun, fun, fun.

I agree being abroad the past few years definitely gives me the travel bug. I think the move will be worth it for sure and seeing another part of town will be nice. Thanks for your support!

Whoop whoop! Congrats buddy! Keep er rollin!

Cheers bruuu!

I’ve done my first one and will get to the second. Moving apartment soon and not in my home country so things are a little hectic at the moment but will get to it. Looking forward to seeing your 8th round as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60704.04
ETH 2914.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32