Sort:  

Thank you @kristyglas ! This gives me something fun to revisit and your inspiration piece is great... how big was your quilling ? 😊
oh and please tag me too

Thank you :D I think it was 70cmx 100cm poster size. I made another one in warm colors. I think this was a month long project ^^

For the contest I expect small works not more than A4, as there is only a week ;)

Here's my entry to the contest @kristyglas... Thank you so much for organising it... It was great fun to take part :

https://steemit.com/randomgames/@cryptocariad/randomgames-week-5-quilling-contest-my-entry
😊

I will keep trying just noticed it specifically said 'mandala'... 😂 never made mandalas apart from crocheted circles @kristyglas

I love it! Thank you for joining :D I changed the rule 2 days ago ^^ there is no theme just quilling. I forgot to update that in the post

Wow a random contest! I like randomness! Haha. First time I heard abt quilling too!

Maybe finally this is what I will do with all the paper waste I have lying around. Alright

Sweet!! I'm really looking forward to what you make! :D

But... hahahaha. I dunno lemme see. :P

Well it's an easy win if no one else enters before payout xD

😱!! Thank you @kristyglas!! 😍😘😘😘❤️❤️❤️ It was great fun :)
Time to do some quilling!

Sweet so glad that you will participate! :D
It'svery fun and quilling is nice for giftcards and even as an artwork to frame and hang on the wall ^^

Wow great "quills" by you and your brother (is it?).

Thank you! Yes that's my real life brother :D

Wow is a very beautiful art I love what he did with those flowers by giving him the shape of a mandala! It's an excellent job

Yup :D I'm pretty sure he did it unawaringly, but it inspired me to add that as the theme ^^ I'll try to make something too for fun :D
I hope you can join ^^

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by kristyglas from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45