Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by kristyglas from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

great contest.

Thank you :D
If you like it, can you please resteem so more people join?

yap why not. And i will try to join here.

Awesome and thank you! Looking forward to your entry :D

Congratulations to the winners! I hope to see you do more competitions :D

Thank you for participating! I have ideas for 3 contests already so no worries xD that's why I want cover art to make it official.^^

Cool results on the past one! I'll see if I can join with something "funny"

Definitely, I'm so glad I hosted it and so many joined :D definitely making this a weekly thing. Looking forward to your entry ^-^

Thank you for hosting this contest! And thanks for the prize, it was fun sharing a little about myself :D

My pleasuure! I'm loving it! It's more relaxed than regular contests so I can hold it once a week ^^ tutorials take too long to make rn.
Thank you for participating!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58171.46
ETH 2472.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42