contest ! take part and win sbd !!

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

![1521626
You're a photographer? Maybe you have some nice pictures? If you answered one of the questions - yes. This contest is for you!

Rules.

  1. vote for my contest post,
  2. reestem my post,
  3. Upload your photo.

Awards
1st place - 0.003 sbd
2nd place -0.002 sbd
3rd place -0.001 sbd

Today, until 23:59 Warsaw time, I will choose the three prettiest photos and award winners financially and vote for their photos.

Pictures that will be outside the podium will receive my vote.

So no one loses, you lose nothing, and you can only gain.

I invite you to play.

Sort:  

Hey. Please, upload your photo here directly and not as a link. You must give an answer and insert a photo :)

ready!! Thank you

Cool ! You are in competition

I gave you an up-vote. It would be great if you could return a favor. Please follow me if you like and we can share posts and up-votes and help build our profiles.

Okay, but if you want to take part in the competition and win sbd you have to upload some picture.

Hey! @mosic here.. checking in on the results? I am not sure if I missed them being shown somewhere else? There are many amazing entries here! Thank you to all that contributed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67918.33
ETH 3740.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69