Sort:  

Wow!
We have two kaori's in the contest!
What kind of hardware do you use?! I want to know more(getting super interested) You're getting me interested in digital art, partly this has also been because of watching eromanga sensei :D
...BTW You should really start making speed drawing videos, I think people would love to watch it... :)

I use Photoshop for my works! I’ve always wanted to make speed drawing videos (I love those) but my drawing tablet malfunctions if there are too many apps running in the background. It starts to create just straight lines everytime I try to draw or the pen pressure is completely gone. I’m not sure if it’s the tablet thats malfunctioning or my Photoshop hehe

Ohh I think maybe it's your tablet but im not an expert here!
what tablet are you using?!
If you do sort out the issue and make a video do let me know, I would love to watch it(hopefully soon) ;)

I’m not quite sure what brand it is hehe I’ll let you now if I do sort it out n_n (if I remember by then, I’m quite forgetful hehe)

That's ok!
I'll be catching up with on discord so no problem! :)

Fellow steemartist!

Haaaaaaaaaaaa ese anime es el mejor para mi u.u

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60937.94
ETH 3381.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48