You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drop Your Valuable Answer Contest: Week - 2, Win 5 STEEM very easily!

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

If there is one material thing that I cannot live without, then that would be my inhaler: Ventolin Rotacaps Inhaler.

I've been asthmatic since I was a toddler. I was instructed not to eat this and that, not to do this and that. But since I’m a stubborn fella, I want to do the things that I’m prohibited to eat and to do. If my nose circumference starts to expand and I'm hardly breathing with a whistle, then hello inhaler it is.

I have two inhalers but this one is my favorite. It works like a nebulizer. And, there is a 0.5% chance that I’m going to forget to bring my inhaler. If that 0.5% happens, a drinking straw or the body of a pen will do.

Right now, I haven't taken my inhaler for alomst 2 months already and it's a good news. However, asthma is a dangerous respiratory disorder so it's a must that whenever and wherever I go, it should be on my sling bag.

IMG_20180223_201906.jpg

Sort:  

Oh I didnt know and good you were able to indulge yourself into dancing. What i know if you have ashma you shouldnt get tired.

Anyway dont ever forget to bring that inhaler.

My doctors in Iligan forbid me to eat chocolates, mango etc etc and not to do tiring things like dancing. When my mother decided to change my doctor, (in CDO), I was very happy. Hehe. My doctor told me that I can eat anything and do anything, iff, I have my inhaler, Seretide. And if I'm at rest I'm more prone to asthma attack. How ironic.

haha good doctor

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59653.51
ETH 2353.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47