You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHAT DO YOU KNOW OR LOVE ABOUT PLANET EARTH.

in #contest7 years ago

What I love about planet earth?


Well, the earth is in a loop of a give and take relationship. Both the non living things and living things are involve in this kind of set up which is chaotic sometimes but beautiful somehow. Like for example we humans fart and trees absorb those carbon dioxide on our fart so that they can produce Oxygen for us humans to breathe in. Plants bear fruit for us to eat and we, humans survive because of that food. Yes, that kind of give and take relationship is what I'm talking about.

The landscape/scenery gives an eyegasm to our dear eyes. The music it produces even the winds are so beautiful to hear like an orchestra is playing. Even the animals whether it's wild or not are good to see that even lions I want to cuddle them.

Also, the people living on it. I have my family, dear friends, best friends relatives and other friends around the globe making the earth a beautiful place to live in. Thus, it's the people I love and cherish the most and the nature and everything on it make me love the planet earth more.

Nevertheless, without the planet earth to live in, the people I love will be gone with the wind tho including myself by the way.

Moreover, Earth symbolizes almost anything. It symbolizes hope, freedom, faith, love, responsibilty, courage and most of all life.


Sort:  

Thank you! :)

wow. I am speechless

Wala ko kamao sa ireact pero thank youu

This post is undeniably beautiful!!! So much meaning in it! Always proud of you! 😘😘😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51