You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest/Giveaway: Your Steam Wishlist

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Hi, thanks for the great opportunity, here is my wishlist :)
gwish.png

Also a link to steam: https://store.steampowered.com/wishlist/profiles/76561198003907172/

Extra share if you answer three of at all of these questions.

  1. How often you put games in your Wishlist?
    From time to time. It depends, mostly when I see a lot of new games coming out soon.

  2. Do you put any game? Do you have self rules when adding to your wishlist?
    I put only games I'm interested in. They have to be good quality games, but games that I can't afford at the moment.

  3. Do you really want the majority of the games there? If not which are your most wanted?
    Yes, I want all the games I have on my wishlist.

  4. Is your wishlist ranked? If so, how often you rank it. When was the last time?
    It's somewhere ranked, but I'm ranking them very rarely, even tho last time was 3weeks ago

Sort:  

Updated your shares in the post, thanks for the answers, I actually have mafia key but it's region locked and I don't know which regions its for. (at least US is one of them.) Great games you have chosen there!

Thanks! I have to add few games to my wishlist, but I keep forgetting that :D Little note on assassin's creed games -> I actually could afford them but I'm new to the series and I recently started playing AC1, so I'm not in hurry to buy them :D These 3 parts on my wishlist are the only parts I don't have yet.

These series is awesome, anything after Brotherhood (Secnod part of ACII trilogy) can be a hit or miss for you. But I really love the series, the least one I liked was AC:III and I loved AC:IV a lot more!

Actually brother was the one that played them, but I love the series anyway~

I have also reestemed your post just now :) didn't do that before to don't spam my wall by reesteming too often

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56677.48
ETH 2329.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36