You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To Tell a Tale of a Picture Contest #3 + 🏆🏆 Winners of Contest #2

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

It was an exceptionally sunny day but the wind blew so hard the picture hung on the wall dropped... What an irony.....
Just as I was about to go pick the picture up from the floor... My phone rang, and as I raced to go pick the call...
I heard people suddenly shouting, crying out from the room.....
What could be the matter.....

Sighs....

My dad was gone, gone forever

All I had left was my brother who had to take me out for some air......

Even as we tried to get over the shock.... All we could do was stare into thin air.
We were weak, we were helpless....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45