Sort:  

And I love your background image! Am I seeing it properly for the first time or is it really new?

It is new. Been up for a couple of days. Rather Tuscan don't you think? 🐓🐓

Love it! It does look Tuscan and also reminds me of the lavender fields of Provence. It draws a person right in...so welcoming. Did you paint it? 😊😊

Morning Kiligirl, you are funny. I wish I could paint like that. It's a banner from somewhere pre exisisting. Thanks for the resteems. You are to good to me. I am going to try to get on discord because they have a writers group. Our little homesteaders has a chat room, but it is often silent. Have a great day! Your friend. Ellie Mae🐓🐓

Morning again @mother2chicks, I think of you as a creative person so I assumed you'd painted it! Never assume because...well, you know the story.😉
Our South African discord group is a really enjoyable place even if I don't spend much time there. We have a post promotion channel and people do use it to help each other. Mostly we have quick chats about what's going on in our beloved country, and some of the more techie types talk about putting together voting trains. I tried to set one of those up (to automatically upvote people like you) but failed at the registration stage...when I thought about it, I realised I would rather keep to a smaller scale with people I genuinely interact with than hand over my voting power to some AI. Probably not the best strategy on Steemit, but it is what it is, and I yam what I yam.

So - happy to resteem your posts! I hope it helps them reach a wider audience of people who also appreciate your talent and your Ellie Mae-ness.

Much love
😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70