You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Writing Contests: Issue #62 March 28, 2018

in #contest6 years ago

I love the writing contest summary- you're a rockstar for this! I had a question but you may not be able to answer but I'll ask in case: the @lovejuice link you included is for a 6 month old post, so I am a little confused as to what to do.. I' m still fairly new here and don't want to submit on a dead post ... If you have any info let me know. (ps: I love what manna is doing also , I'm drawn to crypto space by these projects that are truly trying to change the way people can regain autonomy of productivity, and help the general public acclimate to these ideas of micro economies/decentralization. I also recently found Sia- are there any other smaller ones that you really like that are similar?)

Sort:  

Yes, @lovejuice is still doing this promotion. Just follow the instructions in the post. You'll have to create the post in hackmd.io and submit the link either in the comments of the post or to isaria (Isaria#5473) in the Palnet Discord channel (https://discord.gg/U4qqvTv).

I'm not familiar with Sia, but will definitely be going to check it out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45