You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 31- Selfie Freewrite Celebration Contest - Prize 108.916 SBD

in #contest6 years ago

Ok I have had a serious headache all day but i have decided I want to write something fun to stick it to my miserable ass head. And since I'm so late no one will read it so I'm going to write the stupidest discombobulated silly story that my dense brain fog will allow. Nothing to do with the pic- just the word dew haha

"Honeydew is literal garbage. Cantaloupe is the money melon" Our professor , Krusty, was two hours into our 'Party Fruit' lecture, and starting to get cranky. Blame it on th epies in the face if you must, but we all know he is an asshole. It's cool though, because he lets us drink in class, and by the time we get balloon animals everyone's just about as shitfaced as a frat house and there's a lot popped attempts to keep us awake. Traveling through Stonkrania, we would need to be able to master the art of drunken balloon animals, as even the children were expected to keep up with the heaviest hitters. They make the Irish look like a bunch Church sweeping pussies. The kids, that is.

Sort:  

Sounds like fun, I need to go back to school. 😂

The art of drunk balloon animals! I couldn't ever twist the neck w/o popping one even stone cold sober.

And Iearn a new word today. - discombobulated

LOL.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68436.55
ETH 3750.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66