You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 25 - Selfie Freewrite Celebration Contest - Prize 105.85 SBD

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

I love when when makeup is done digitally for me hahah

OMG. I started writing like some garbage teen story about a guy named Jake who was the hottest guy in High School and was called Eagle-eyed Cherry popper. I got half sentence in and saw it unfolding before me and put the brakes on that. I'm sorry, I cannot in all seriousness write that, even if you all pretend like you weren't going to judge the shit out of it. Ok 3 minutes down, I'll write something silly but not that silly.

"You too can be a Insta model with our brand new filters. Save money on make -up and pesky skin care products! Get so many swipes that your DM avalanches from the clamor to slide up in there. " *

  • not responsible for dick pic avalanche if you choose our 'cherries teabagging your head' model
Sort:  

THAT LAST LINE IS FREAKING GOLLLLLLLD!!!

Ha ha. Oh my gosh you're so funny!!! I too have been using digital make up. It is less expensive that is for sure!!! I'm a bit afraid how the high school guy got that name!!!! I'm relieved you passed on that idea.

I've thought about getting the Perfect 365 app again, because it is so awesome for makeup, but I've even been too lazy for THAT. How sad am I?

Oh ty @byn, I'm getting that app!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69406.62
ETH 3942.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61