Weed💚Challenge #22 ---> WINNER + GUESS THE WEIGHT!!! 🤑🤑🤑

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

DQmccWzRvFynAsYEs1QftPvpb6tTwbAQQAKowcNpX7sj2Ba.png

steem crta.png

Hello fellow potheads and welcome to another week of WEED💚CHALLENGE!

First will announce the winner of our 21st challenge and then move on. Below us is the weight of our last week's challenge and I must say a lot of people were guessing around that weight. Impressive, I must say!

TightDistinctGoose-max-1mb.gif

THE WINNER

Screenshot_1.png

20180316_212305.jpg

Congrats @heimdallr! You won 3.800 SBD & 2 x 100% upvotes!

Special thanks to @abh12345 who added 1.800 SBD to the prize pool! And also had the closest guess for a moment but he unfortunately changed his mind later on.

Screenshot_2.png

:)))

steem crta.png

Weed💚Challenge 22

This week we have some Salmon Berry Kush that scores an awesome 8/10 in my book! A hybrid that will make you creative when high on it (in my case at least). Taste is alright as well, kinda fruity but not so much. Nugs are quite sticky but it grinds solid.

20180323_180404.jpg

20180323_180523.jpg

PLEASE GUESS THE WEIGHT, WHO COMES THE CLOSEST WINS -->2SBD & 2X 100% VOTE<-- FROM @kid4life! GOOD LUCK!

steem crta.png

SUPPORT WEED💚CHALLENGE WITH A SIMPLE CLICK---> FOLLOW, UPVOTE, RESTEEM!

ANY DONATIONS ARE MOST WELCOME! EVERTHING'S ADDED TO THE PRIZEPOOL!

giphy (1).gif

steem crta.png

Until next time, thanks for stopping by! I upvote cool comments so go for it, any upvote or resteem is much appreciated! Take care & stay awesome!


finish.gif

This was posted from Smoke.Network

Sort:  

Its gonna be 5.7G by my masterful eye

6.9 Gs of yummy looking Berry Kush :)

Could be brotha, I DUNNO, until next week;)

Have a great weekend!

DOH!!!!!!!!!!!

hahahaha

Never change your first guess! :D


Looks a bit chunkier than last week, I'll go 11.4!

I tried to stay composed and not give anything away hahha

Thanky for your new guess! Good luck!

half a gram out before I changed it! haha

Staying with 1st guess this week! :D

6g mislim

I like your @kid4life designs they are cute and colorful...lol My guess is 9.4 nice to meet you!

Made by @atopy, in one of my contests... The cat is actually real, General. Yeah you guess it, she won that contest!:)

Thanks for your guess!

4.65g

Great you joined! Thanky for your guess;)

5.6 grams

Thank you for your guess!

5.2 and lots of close guesses in that range. And that damned mushroom guy took the 4.20. I hates him never voting for him again. And I hear he don't share his cookies. People! Makes me so mad. Can't leaves my 420s alone....

See, you won cuz he took 4:20! CONGRATS!:))

Sweet! But still that shoom guy! Lol he is actually a friend lol

7.3g

5.1g looks good, but not as sparkly as other samples you have presented. Keep the challenges coming

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61409.80
ETH 3378.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51