๐Ÿ†๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’ช FIGHT CHALLENGE - Contest - Giveaway ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ†

in #contest โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

DQmf2rz5bW1Pb6trkhR91kEYRsA6r28QE8SD9eNUSuZcdYQ_1680x8400.jpg


Hello fellow sports junkies! AND WELCOME TO the FIGHT CHALLENGE!

How are you today folks?

PREDICT THE Winner/round/via?

Does everybody get it? Winner, the round plus the way a fight will finish!

I WILL POST EVERY SUNDAY FOR THE FOLLOWING WEEK!


I THINK THIS WORKS!

So to predict a match in this manner you have to get lucky sometimes! I KNOW THAT "HA HA" And I also know a lot of you guys will be around so you will win from time to time for sure... IF YOU A HARDCORE FAN you can go on a 5/10 score for sure yeah? So my point is I WANNA SEE EVERYBODY WIN! AND THAT WILL HAPPEN, new winners every week!

  • PRIZE POOL IS 10 SBD

  • ONE ENTRY EACH PERSON

  • TO ENTER YOU HAVE TO UPVOTE THIS POST

  • LEAVE A COMMENT who WILL be the - WINNER/round/via?

  • SOMETIMES THERE WILL BE ONLY ONE WINNER, congrats YOU GET 10SBD

  • IF MORE OF YOU WIN(Let's say 5 of you win), THE PRIZE GOES 5 WAYS EACH GETS 2SBD

  • IF THERE ARE MORE THAN 10 WINNERS I WILL DONATE MORE SBD SO EACH GETS THE SAME!

Cool?


UFC FIGHT NIGHT SUN. JUL. 23, WEIDMAN VS GASTELUM

Screenshot_5.png

5 rounds - 5 minutes

  • DO NOT TRY TO SCAM ME AND POST A FAKE ENTRY WITHOUT A UPVOTE, YOU WILL GET FLAGGED!

  • POST ONLY YOUR PREDICTION!


Hope you enjoyed my post and until next time, take this thank you for upvoting or resteeming! Much love and bye!๐Ÿ’•
steemit gif.gif

Sort: ย 

Fight!!!

"HAHAHHA"

Not cool tho....

Gastelum round 3 TKO


This post got a 4.00 % upvote thanks to @kid4life - Hail Eris !

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

Gastelum, Rnd 4, KO/TKO

lol round/via is needed ....

Yep. Right. Round 3 -

sir via? what ko/submmision...

why am I even trying.. READ THE POST!!! :)

Hah. Right.

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

Hah right. flag...

Round 3 - KO

// You seem very aggressive. Calm down.

I am the trollslayer... ;)
I will remove the flag... ;)

(I thought I wrote it in the last comment.
The eSteem app is cousing some problems.)

Mahh man!!! xDD I'm going for WEIDMAN round 2 by KO

Goodluck!

:)

Great idea
Wiedman to win, Rd 3, TKO

TY!:)

Goodluck!

What happens if no one gets it correct

Nothing happens... I tried to do a contest 25sbd and if nobody wins half of the 25 will go to the next round... Got 6$ for the post... do the math:)

Only if we have a winner money will be sent...

sounds fair

Kelvin

also round/via is needed ....

Round .
KO

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

Round .
KO


THIS IS NOT THE ANSWER !

Please do not make me nervous :)

Sorry man. My cheap phone is acting strangely. I wrote "Round 3. KO"

"HAHA" no prob bro!

I dunnot wanna see any issues later... :)

Weidman. Round 6. Submission

Goodluck bro!

Only 5rounds bro;)

Yeah meant 5. Brain not working.

:p no worries!

Plug in...

Chris Weidman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64467.84
ETH 3492.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54