You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From zero to "HERO" ($25,000 in crypto prizes)

in #contest7 years ago

Upvoted and Re-steemed. My bts: kichen1984

Also I have followed you and I'm running a small contest of my own. Would love for you to participate in mine as well. https://steemit.com/contest/@kichen/mirror-city-contest-guess-the-city-20-sbd-for-the-winner

Sort:  

I'll follow you and take a look when my workload allows. I've been putting in 20 hour days for weeks.

Never got any bitshares in my account, did you run out before I chimed in or did they go to the wrong account?

just saw the post below

Thanks @kichen1984 for your interest, participation and help. 10bts have been sent to your bitshares account!
STEEM ON!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.26
ETH 2668.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79