You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST - THANK YOU ECONOMY WEEK 42 | 5 SBI SHARES

in #contest5 years ago

I would like to thank my dear friend @melinda010100 as she always here to support me, motivate me, help me to solve problems, delegate me SP when i had very minimalist SP and give me great suggestion when i was confuse as my first account got stolen- lose it and she suggested me to not give up and I have started a new one and life get back to normal. I have never meet her before in real life. That's what make this so special. I wish she is fine always and blessed always everyday with all the kindness she spread in steemit community and great success for her shadows contest. Thank you Mel for everything. Also I want to mention some more peoples here who help me out a lot but as the contest said only 'someone' i may write it next time. Thanks for reading this.

Sort:  

Awww! Thanks for your kind words @kheys! You are doing great!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59988.10
ETH 2415.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45