You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #pifc Pay it forward in a blog ....... #contest

in #contest5 years ago

Wow! Thank you so very much!!

You guys who do these manual curation spotlights, no matter what community, have no idea what it's like for a well known community to feature an everyday user like me! It means a lot, some people may not think so, but for me - to know someone picked my post out of how many posts out there, that they liked my post enough to share it in their own post... thank you!!

Sort:  

That’s great and I thank you for saying that. For me manual curation is the way to go I want to let a blog speak to me. I hope the others from the pifc family here will come and take a look at the blog to. See you in steemterminal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 59139.79
ETH 2511.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41