#1 --Spread love, peace and money ^^ (Contest) By khalifandro 1 SBD for the winner

in #contest6 years ago (edited)


hey
how are you doing guys ?
as I see, people these days are fighting for small things, which made me decide to start my first contest to spread love and peace

khalifandro.png

how can you participate ?

1- up vote this post
2- comment with a letter, photo or anything about love or peace
3- every account can put 1 comment

who is the winner ?

after 7 days I will choose the best comment and he will be the winner ^^ for my first contest and I will announce him in separate post
thank you every one for reading and good luck

Join Steemschool discord channel
https://discord.gg/X4qceG

Sort:  

images.jpg

I really love the meaning of this photo...."choose love and peace with follow. Choose peace and love will follow."

Love, peace, trust and above all tolerance go hand in hand. They are fundamental elements for the existence of that harmony that all people seek, it is important to educate so that in the future there are more minds with the thought of uniting, of loving, of living in peace instead of destroying, hating and living with rancor

this post has been shared by @andrea97

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64076.80
ETH 3516.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64