You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog Says: Come Out of Your Shell and Pick The Winners!

in #contest5 years ago

Hello sir @kus-knee, I like everything here and like your contest. They are very creative. I put @deltasteem for the first place because he displays something different from the others. If the other shell is open, he displays the shell does not come out. Second place for @axeman very brave to display a transparent shell, third @nelinoeva for three shells that are racing to the top, hehe. and fourth @amico which displays a shell that is being accompanied by human to walk to the side of the road.

I love all creativity from photographers here, I am just see and this is only my opinion, I am not creative than all of you. Please forgive me. Blessing

Sort:  

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @khaimi, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

I bought 80 beers tokens. How can I send them?

Simply writing, exactly with this syntax and capital letters: !BEER
(It's a (f)airdropping command: that BEER token is sent by @beerlover. Mr. @detlev is is the token master.)
Cheers!

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @kus-knee, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Thanks for choosing my photo, mate! 🤗
!BEER 🍻❓

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much!

Great picks. Thanks!

thank you @khaimi for choosing my photography :)

Thanks @kus-lutut For this extraordinary contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44