You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income Giveaway (You are just like...)

in #contest5 years ago

I would say I took after my Dad, my Mom mentioned it several times before she passed away. I don't talk much especially environment, I listen a lot and observe. People are sometimes surprised when I make meaningful contribution in a meeting because they think I wasn't listening. Lol. I guess I learnt a lot of those things from my Dad as I was growing and because it worked for him I tended to do the same thing.

Sort:  

You are like my children... they stand back and don't say much... they watch and observe... actually, I am similar as well! I get the same thing... when I actually talk, it appears people are surprised into listening!

The winners and the next SBI contest (Medicine and Pregancy...) is here:

https://steemit.com/contest/@bengy/steembasicincomegiveawaymedicationandpregnancy-r3g6uek7kq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57491.44
ETH 3031.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38