Fastest Fingers Contest – Winners Announced

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

fastest-fingers.jpg
Source

Hey Steemians, it’s time to announce the winners of my Fastest Fingers First Contest. I want to thank all those who participated, showed some love and supported the contest through their comments, resteems and upvotes without you guys the contest wouldn’t be a successful one.

First off, everyone is a winner in this contest because you all get an upvote valued at from $0.02 and above. But winners are definitely going to get higher values which I hope should lift them to a higher level.

Contest Rules

The rule of the contest was very easy, after my post goes online today, participants were asked to wait for 15 minutes then comment, resteem and upvote.

I also stated that I was going to pick the positions based on the comment entries but that you've got to resteem and upvote it to qualify.

How I Picked The Winners

Thank God for blockchain everything is very transparent, using steemworld.org I was able to track all entries for those that were qualified to contest.

Let’s See The Winners

My post went online by 9:51am and the qualified winners are:

1st Prize - $0.45 - @whatsontrend Rep 36 - time of comment 10:32am

$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$

2nd Prize - $0.30 - @trando Rep 30 - time of comment 10:48am

$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$

3rd Prize - $0.20 - @yak15 Rep 42 - time of comment 10:58am

$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$

4th Prize - $0.15 - @hdkasun Rep 33 - time of comment 11:38am

$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$

I’ll have to reward @thereviews Rep 25, she came in 2nd but her Rep of 25 meant she wasn’t qualified for the contest. I made the entry level 27 because I wanted to eliminate bots as much as possible, I wanted real people to enter and win it, her contribution shows she's not a bot, so I’ll upvote her so she’ll be qualified to enter future contest am offering.

Like I said, every Steemian is a winner, every Steemian that made a comment on my post gets an upvote.

CONGRATULATIONS to all winners, I hope your win helps you in one way or the other.

My free upvote for comments continues, I'll announce the day for the next contest soon. Cheers.

Thanks for reading, please upvote my post if you liked it, follow me, resteem and don’t forget to leave your comments or questions and I’ll definitely respond to them, you might even get an upvote for your comment. I’ll truly appreciate your support. Thanks once more and do have a great day.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
My Actifit Report Card: ottobre 29 2018

Another bad weather day that drove me to go to the g...

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

Sort:  

Congrats to the winners

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for checking up on us, I love your comment.

Congrats to the winners 👏👏

Thanks my man.

congratulations. all winners!!

Thank you for your support.

Why did I read fattest? I need to lose some weight :P

Better luck on this weeks fastest fingers contest.

Thanks everyone that you support me, but special thanks goes to @ketcom who like my comment and accept me as a participatant. He is really a kind-hearted person.

Many thank you my dear, hope to see u at d top.

Posted using Partiko Android

I have a one quetion. When you will again organize contest like this. We will love to participate & support you

You misspelled my user name. It is @trando not (@trendo)

I know it is confusing, lol

Very sorry for the typo, probably because I was in a hurry to reward everybody. Promise it won't happen again.

Posted using Partiko Android

Error corrected

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol, keep following as an ant follows suger and you'll see the notice.

Posted using Partiko Android

dclicked and also voted :)

Thanks a great deal.

Posted using Partiko Android

congradulations winners

Ahhhh! One of my favourite contributors, I hope you win big next time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65527.96
ETH 3466.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52