Fastest Fingers Contest - Win An Upvote

in #contest6 years ago

fastest-fingers.jpg
Source

Steemians, here here, if you're reading this post then count yourself to be among the lucky few. If your Reputation is between 27 and 42 then this is for you. I'll be giving my upvotes for comments, resteem and upvote tomorrow on a descending order basis. What this means is that, the first person to comment, resteem and upvote 15 minutes after my post goes online tomorrow will get the highest upvote, the 2nd person gets lower than the 1st person, the 3rd person gets lower than the 2nd person and it keeps going lower that way.

HOW TO PARTICIPATE IN THE CONTEST

Follow these steps to win the contest:

  1. Take action 15 minutes after the post goes online.

  2. Comment, resteem and upvote my post tomorrow

That is all, I'll be picking the positions based on the comment entries but you've got to resteem and upvote it to qualify.

I'll check all the stats after 1 hour or so using steemworld.org and the upvote accordingly and publish the winners probably as an update or a new post, i'll decide that tomorrow.

Prizes

My upvote is worth $0.44 when Steem Power %100.

1st place winner gets $0.44 worth of upvote

2nd place winner gets $0.30 worth of upvote

3rd place winner gets $0.20 worth of upvotes

Others get upvotes $0.02 and above but not up to what the 3rd place person gets..

Remember guys, comment, resteem and upvote only when timer hits the 15 minutes mark

The contest is only for members whose reputation is between 27 and 42

If your reputation is higher then 42 or lower than 27, i'll still upvote your comment but it will be on a smaller value of upvote say $0.02 to $0.04 max.

Supporting the some steemit community members through my FREE UPVOTES has made me come in contact with a lot of people that are trying but are not getting the encouragement they desire and this is causing them to get frustrated while others abandon ship altogether. I am financing this personally as my own way of helping members of this great community to get to the top. I hope we can all meet at the top.

I Got Motivated To Act

Dragging You Up With Me Week 9 Contest.jpg

Fellow Steemians, I won 3rd place in Ask Me Anything Contest / Best Questions Win SBI - Dragging You Up With Me Week #10. The prize for the 3rd place position was 2SBD, this motivated me to do something extra in my own little way.

Good luck to every steemit community members, may the most deserving people win this contest.

Thanks for reading, please upvote my post if you liked it, follow me, resteem and don’t forget to leave your comments or questions and I’ll definitely respond to them, you might even get an upvote for your comment. I’ll truly appreciate your support. Thanks once more and do have a great day.

Sort:  

Should be interesting for people that fall in this number area. Good luck everyone.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks a lot for your continuous support.

No problem your doing great things.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks boss.

Nice contest, I'll participate

Great, and if you win it, you'll probable go above Rep 35 hopefully. Good luck tomorrow.

Awesome way to support newcomers @ketcom.
You are doing an amazing job 👏👏
Keep it up.

Thanks man, always love your comments, they encourage me a lot.

That's so nice of you.
Much love.

Wow, You have an awesome idea to grow our account & yours too. WE are ready for this contest. We really need to grow our account and you grow yours too with us. WIN-WIN Situation. Keep posting & Keep Growing. We always support you.

Thanks a lot, I hope to see you win this tomorrow. Please remember the 15 minutes time delay before making your comment. Good luck.

Nice contest

I do hope you participate and win.
And remember the 15 minutes rule. Please read the details. thanks.

I like to participate this contest, upvoted and resteemed.

The contest is for tomorrow. remember to wait for the timer to be at 15 minutes before you comment, you can upvote and resteem after your comment. Your comment coming in at the 15 minutes mark is the key.

you better to give the time zone and the time. Because this is for all countries all over the world. Thanks

Lol, you are really a sharp one, I thought of that as well but I didn't want everybody sitting and waiting for a particular time when I'll post because I do loads of stuff as well, going to my rabbit farm, office work and other stuff, I want the winner to be lucky. But here is a hint. Of recent, I normally post between 7am - 10am Nigerian Time this is for your eyes only. Lol.

How is the contest?

I want to participate

Thanks for your interest, my post today goes out in a few hours from now. I hope you'll be the lucky winner. Remember to wait till 15 minutes after post goes online before commenting & other task. Good luck.

Posted using Partiko Android

you always encourage new comers, nice contest

Thanks a lot. I do hope you win.

Posted using Partiko Android

You got a 16.67% upvote from @moneymatchgaming courtesy of @ketcom! Please consider upvoting this post to help support the MMG Competitive Gaming Community.

Got it, thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.89
ETH 3510.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54