You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Zoo Contest #4 Does your pet love bath time!? Win 10 SBD every Sunday

in #contest6 years ago

Enjoying the bath lol

jack enjoying his bath.jpg

Sort:  

Not to be mistaken or mean, but is this your own photo? Found this on google image Screenshot_20180130-161217.png

Yeah Lol, had him uploaded on tumblr.com, Thank you for noticing.

He is famous 😄 You got my vote then 👍

You should make a post about that dog here on steemit! He's gonna be steemit famous 😉

@norwegiansteem Thank you for noticing this :) It happened in the last contest where I ended up giving the prize to the wrong person. Now I check the 3 winners before I announce them.
Now this photo Kerry is in every website and not only in tumblr.com

https://iheartdogs.com/12-dogs-who-enjoy-baths-probably-more-than-they-should/

Guess he got famous than I expected then lol, I could remember I only uploaded him on tumblr.com. Never knew people liked his photo that much.

Yeah, here's a photo of me and my dog about to have a bath! I uploaded him to tumblr too, and now it's everywhere!

A very beautiful photo :)

Do you have other photos of your dog Kerry ?

No not anymore, that picture was about 2 to 3 years ago. Had her adopted.

wow hhhahhaha he better than me lol

Is he really relaxing? Lolz nice photo

Wow he is totally relaxing there like a human :)
Thank you for joining and good luck in the contest :)

Lol that's funny.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67776.21
ETH 3737.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72