You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SBD contest for biggest failures in life

in #contest6 years ago

One of the biggest failure and embarrassing moment that happen in my life ,is when i throw the monobloc chair during my intramurals in high school. I throw the chair at the center of the court because my basketball teammates lose in the game , honestly im not the only one who throw the chair in the court but i was the only caught by the security head of the school. Then he grab my neck so hard then i was started to cry ( hahaha) uhhhhh! I was shy because there's a lot of girls staring at me including my crush 😂💔 . Haha iwas only 15 yrs old during that time . And my friends are still laughing at me while im crying 😂😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61861.45
ETH 2995.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48