STEALTH token giveaway ::: Part 2

in #contest7 years ago

If you're not already following us on our new Agorise channel, check it out. This is the new location for all of our projects and product announcements.

stealth-icon.png

Be sure to Follow us over here:
https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@agorise/stealth-token-giveaway-part-2

For those of you Following me here for the last year and a half, thank you again! Check out our new channel though, and especially our bi-weekly posts entitled "The Agorise Report". All kinds of goodies in there for you... :)

Peace, Love and Agorism.
-ken

Sort:  

Cool I will give this a upvote and a resteem to my +400 followers.

Wow cool, thank you so much @braxton101! :) My upvotes aren't worth much, but here's 100% for ya anyway, thanx again! :)

thanks for sharing stealth token part 2, upvoted and resteemed.

this token looks quite promising to me, upvoted and resteemed the post to my followers too.

Thanks for sharing about the give away :)

hmm good to hear from that. stealth token, the name alone sounds great!

upvoted and resteemed

your post i follow last few days..
sir your post is just awesome
i love your post
and i hope i can see your every post
and also give u upvote in your all post , Thank for read my comment

announcement is veey much appreciate and thankful job!

Followed and resteemed both posts. Hopefully someday all will be better empowered to consume to create the realities they choose for themselves.

exaaaactly, thank you fatkat! :)

Thank you so much for the upvote and the chance to win more than money possibly including friends and influence. I love playing free poker and winning 4 sbd so far in like a week at luckysacks.com. Voluntary exchange premised upon enlighetened self interest is so dope because it's an inherently neutral to positive sum game that enables the chance to expand aggregate value especially by catalyzing specialized complex interdependent exchanges. I wish their was a political party presenting the ideas of agorism to the public.

“Give Me Money. Money Me. Money Now. Me a money needing a lot now.”

I'm hesitant to support because I don't consider myself a left-agorist in the old sense, but more of the new (ancap, center/right-libertarian) school. I always see you doing good stuff though.

Can't we move past the ages old 'left vs. right' paradigm? Isn't it time that libertarianism is seen as a 'middle of the road'-type thing rather than just the same polarising BS we see happening in politics? What Ken and Agorise are doing is great for both sides of the libertarian movement, I think. Everyone will be able to benefit from the decentralized technology they are developing, so it's a win-win, not just for people who identify with the traditional agorist school of thought. :)

Libertarianism really never was left, center or right as such, even if we may rightfully have personal views on which culture best promotes liberty. It's particularily the implied left angle that has me hessitant here.

I'm happy to endorse great work though, no matter who produces it. =)

whatever label they give us isn't anywhere near as important as our actions, and leading by example. peaceful parenting, non-aggression principle, voluntary human interactions, counter-economics.. for me, it's all part of trying to do my best to move humanity forward :)

I will continue to support your work, no matter the label you put on yourself. But I do see some issue with promoting someone using a particular label that goes contrary to my own perspective.

However, I'm not so sure that you even consider yourself of the left or that you think everyone should be self employed, working in the black market to be an agorist etc? If not, I'll be happy even to support this more modern 'agorism'. It's the sort of 'cooperative agorism' I stand for already as well. ^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60784.40
ETH 2633.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61