You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where Will Kyrie Irving Go? - CONTEST TO WIN SBD!

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

I would love for the Cavs to get the deal you mentioned between the Suns-Knicks-Cavs. However, I'm just skeptical the Suns would pull the trigger on that because they really don't get much in return. The Suns are such a young team, and I think they really value Bledsoe's veteran leadership at the moment. BUT, if the Knicks are willing to send Franky the Frenchman to the Suns in addition to a draft pick, then maybe that trade goes through.

In my opinion, Bledsoe (a fantastic two-way PG) + Melo might make the Cavs better against the Warriors.

SO, long story short, I am going to second your opinion with a modification. And let me also preface it: I think it is also possible that no trade happens and everybody involved is forced to suck it up. But because this whole post was to make a fun prediction, I'll do it.

THREE TEAM TRADE

CAVS GET


Carmelo Anthony
Eric Bledsoe

KNICKS GET


Kyrie Irving
Channing Frye

SUNS GET


Frank Ntilikina
Iman Shumpert
Draft Pick(s)

Sort:  

I like this prediction! Very similar to mine and can see Bledsoe teaming up with LeBron!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60814.66
ETH 2400.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60