You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week 8- Win a Membership in Steem Basic Income - Tell us About a Favorite Freewrite

in #contest6 years ago

Me encangta esta iniciativa de recomendar a otra persona para que asi lo conozcan mi recomendado es @darruiz porque su entrada reciente de la descripcion de la habitación donde se encuentra me pareceio bastante explicativa cada detalle y haciendolo casi un relato, fue bastante creativo y de verdad me encanto mucho su relato espero seguir leyendo mas escritos de el, para seguir disfrutando de su lectura. Yo en un rato hago el mio que estuve un poco ausente por falta de internet pero ya volvio asi que ya volvi lean la entrada de @darruiz para que lo disfruten tambien

https://steemit.com/busy/@darruiz/el-regreso-spanish-freewrite-23

Sort:  

bad google translation:

I am encangta this initiative to recommend another person so that they know my recommended is @darruiz because his recent entry of the description of the room where he is found it was quite explanatory every detail and making it almost a story, it was quite creative and really I love his story very much, I hope to continue reading more of his writings, to continue enjoying his reading. Me in a while I do mine that I was a little absent due to lack of internet but it has already returned so that I have already read the entry of @darruiz so you can enjoy it too

4 @kcastillo

thank you for participating!! good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46