You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week 7- Win a Membership in Steem Basic Income - Tell us About a Favorite Freewrite

in #contest6 years ago

Que buena iniciativa la de que uno deba escoger la historia y el usuario que mas te ha gustado la verdad son muchos los que me han gustado y no alcanzaría el tiempo porque de verdad aunque somos pocos hay mucho talento por aqui primero me gusta mucho los relatos de @kkarenmp son sencillos y en ocaciones muy cierto lo que dicen uno de sus relatos que mas me llamo la atencion fue esta reciente de Nubes un poema que trata de ese amor que quieres simepre que este a tu lado y no lo esta del todo y que anhelas que amanezca para volverlo a ver

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@kkarenmp/nubes-de-algodon-spanish-freewrite-no15

Otro usuario que me gusta es @latino.romano tremendo escritor muy profesional sus escritos y poemas siempre me han gustado leer y en freewrite no se escapa tampoco de sus relatos me ha gustado este

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@latino.romano/el-coleccionista-por-g-j-villegas

Sort:  

Google Translate:
What a good initiative that one should choose the story and the user who most liked the truth are many who have liked me and would not reach the time because really although we are few there is a lot of talent here first I like stories very much @kkarenmp are simple and very true sometimes what one of his stories say that most caught my attention was this recent Cloud a poem that deals with that love that you want to always be by your side and not at all and that you want to wake up to see him again

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@kkarenmp/nubes-de-algodon-spanish-freewrite-no15

Another user that I like is @ latino.romano tremendous writer very professional his writings and poems have always liked to read and freewrite does not escape either of his stories I liked this

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@latino.romano/el-coleccionista-por-g-j-villegas

7 @kcastillo

Thank you for your recommendations!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70191.58
ETH 3817.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78