My entry for Steem Aware Contest Challenge 1 | Win 100 SBDs

in #contest6 years ago

a) Rules of this contest.

The rules are rather simple. Every challenge of this contest will have guidelines and all you have to do is follow them. This project/contest is for a good cause and needs at least 100 participants to be a success. Keep referring your friends to the contest..

b) About his contest.

  • You will come to know many people and learn a lot about Steemit.
  • You will gain reputation and respect on Steemit.
  • You really have nothing to lose. You can win 100 SBDs and even if you don't, you'll get upvotes vorth $10 to $20
  • As a minnow, you'll be prepared for being a good Steemit user and trust me, that's a boost.

c) Link to official post contest.

https://steemit.com/busy/@itwithsm/steem-aware-contest-win-100-sbds

d) Why you joined this contest?

I joined this contest as I believe this is a good project and I am supporting it. Also, it is a good way for me to grow on the network and participate in something big. And yeah, Why not try and win 100SBD? ♡

e) What benefits do you think you will get from this contest?

I personally don't get to make a proper impact on Steemit. I'm taking part here to be part of something constructive. I'm 100% sure that this contest will make a lot of minnows(new users), like me become part of something good and also be prepared to face Steemit.
Moreover, i'm working on building a reputation and I believe this is a good way to start..

f) How this contest will be helpful for steemit (according to your thinking)?

Surely this contest will bring original posts to Steemit, I mean, that's the purpose of Steemit right?
I am positive that this post, if properly promoted, will reduce the Steemit Abuse along the run.

g) What will you do with the winning amount?

What i intend to do if luckily i win is to invest in Steem Power and grow even more on the network..

Sort:  

Nice post, follow back #vincentb @ take a look at my latest post when you get a chance, really appreciate the support :)

Thank you for sharing bro so please chak my post

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by kayyam09 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59