You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHAT WOULD YOU DO IF YOU HAD 500,000 SP?? HOW WOULD YOU MAXIMIZE YOU RETURNS?? CONTEST!!! 10 STEEM IN PRIZES!!!

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Actually, one of my major goals here is to reach that amount of Steem Power - why? Well, mostly I want power, but not only for the sake of it.

I want to influence people. I want to be genuine and help those I think deserve it. Selfish? Maybe. Egoistic? Totally! But I want to make my words matter!

Or, not even my words, my votes are enough for it. I would purge out the beggars and raise the honest. As several many other cryptocurrencies, it's a huge opportunity for the poor around the world to escape their desperate fate.

I could start trading on Bittrex, own all sorts of cryptos: Bitcoin, Ethereum, Monero, Decentraland Mana, Augur Rep...I want others to experience the same.

Steem is a way to improve humanity as a whole, through mundane actions, and I want to use my Steem Power to help this system go on.

Even if I make mistakes - everyone does.


Oh and more importantly, I'd help posts with no comment with visibility. I hate that whenever I'd start a discussion with a post, no one reacts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57405.63
ETH 2867.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54