Sort:  

It is a shame indeed. I wonder if @berniesanders and @steemcleaners will agree as well?? What a pity this was, always has to be that one guy to ruin it all for everyone. ;(

It is indeed, this changes things... :(

Sorry this has happened. I can imagine it makes you feel sick. It did to me when I saw it.

awww.... this makes me sad. That is no fun having funny business in the game.
I hope you @hadden apologize properly to Craig for doing that.

It can't be good fun with that going on. :'-(

Yes i will

He will not accept it what he has been doing. But the fact is fact.

Yar dost lakeer ka faqeer he us se jo copy kr k bheja wohi post kr di us ne any way craig se men officialy sory krun ga aur ainda wo hisa ni le ga insha ALLAH

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62382.95
ETH 2427.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58