Celebrating the yellow color- Yellow Contest....

in #contest5 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone!!!!

Yellow is a very beautiful color. It just fill that brightness to our life without which the world is dull. Yellow color give a new beauty to everything.

The moon has its beauty of whiteness but without the yellow beauty of sun its nothing. The yellow rays of sun in the early morning start our day. The sunshine yellow color of sun make our day brighter and happier.

Each color has its own importance in our world. All color together makes our world so beautiful but its remain little dull until the brightness of yellow color do not fall.

Its a beautiful yellow color celebrating content initiated by @deemarshall. Its a nice way to show what this color values in your life.

So here's my entry..
As i told for me the yellow color is like that brightness which gives a new beauty to everything. The beauty of sun os adorable when rising in the early morning which red color and yellow shiny rays in the all over sky.

Thnq So Much 😇😇

For reading my article. Hope you like it. What you feel about yellow color pls tell me in comments.

And if you like my art, my drawing and my blogs then pls don't forget to,

Upvote👍, Comment✍ & Follow👈

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Nice work of art.😊

Thnq 😋😋😋

Posted using Partiko Android

I like your art. There is a lot going on in there! Gold is kind of yellow and I like gold in jewelry and coins. Thanks for sharing your creativity here with us!

Good work! I do like yellow color - the more bright and vibrant, the better, although don't mind the creamy shade also.

Yes @vasilstefanov every has a different different color choices.😊😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Yellow like the sun and sunflowers :)

Combination of yellow sun &sunflower 😅😅

Posted using Partiko Android

Yesterday I saw a profile picture with a yellow background and I thought it was very nice, today your drawing also looks very nice. Greetings <3

Thnq 😇😋😇

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62284.56
ETH 2424.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58