Design @isteemithard A Profile Picture Avatar Contest #12 - Entry

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Hi!!!
This is my entry for @isteemithard Profile Picture Avatar Contest #12:

closet2.jpg

It is inspired on the this master piece of René Magritte, Surrealist artis.
magritte-b-font-wall-paintings-for.jpg

Hope, you like it.

@karenthfer

Sort:  

to make it easier to find in my Mentions search it would be nice if you could add @isteemithard somewhere on the post because titles do not give a clickable link nor do they show up on the blockchain as mentions.
I use mentions to find posts that mention me. To view yours go to https://steemworld.org/@karenthfer and click Mentions tab on the left

Done!! thanks for the information... It was very helpfull.. and new to me!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67130.22
ETH 3466.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73