↪Papa-Peppers Wild And Strange Contest Round 4 ! POETRY ENTRY ! ↩steemCreated with Sketch.

in #contest8 years ago (edited)

↪HERES MY POEM ENTRY ! We are already up to round 4 in @papa-pepper Second Wild And Strange Contest ! Wow How time flies ! So this is my post about it in hopes of giving @papa-pepper s contest some more exposer and get some more people to enter as its alot of fun ! So after you see my poem please head on over to the contest link , I will provide and upvote on your favorites , which will be in his comments ! While your there be sure to enter , and good luck everybody ! 👍😊 Heres the Link :
https://steemit.com/contest/@papa-pepper/the-wild-and-strange-contest-season-2-round-4-poetry

CONGRATULATIONS EVERYONE ! THANKS @papa-pepper For the Wild Card Consilation of 5.00 Steem Power into my Retirement Fund Wallet , its much Apreciated ! 💙👍

Logo credit is @papa-pepper s !

↪So heres how the contest went so far ! And the winners were :
#1) Was Photo = @meesterboom !
#2) was Art = @girlbeforemirror !
#3) Was Meme = @kus-knee !

↪Heres the winning meme from @kus-knee that we now have to make a poem from which will then become a song for the last part of the contest !

↪ Heres my short poem : COOL CATS !

IM HANGIN WITH THE COOL CATS
GETTING PAID TO BLOG ON STEEMIT!
MAKIN MONEY ALL DAY
THE BOOM KING WAY!

THEN ALONG CAME THE OLD DOG
THROWING ME SOME BONES
HE SAYS I LIKE COOL CATS !
IF YOU CAN BELIEVE IT !

I BLOG ALL NIGHT
AND BLOG ALL DAY !
BUT ITS ALRIGHT
AS COOL CATS PLAY !

SO KEEP BLOGGING ALL DAY
THE COOL CATS SAY !
AND THE MONEY WILL COME
IN MANY SPECIAL WAYS !

↪Hope you enjoyed my COOL CATS POEM ! Dont forget to join the contest and have some fun ! Steem on!👍😊
⤴🆙⤴This post is 100% Steem Powered Up into My Retirement Fund Wallet ! Thanks for all the Support !⤴🆙⤴

Thanks for my Banner @son-of-satire ! My Badges @elyaque ! My Signature @merej99 !💙

Thank you for following my blog

All comments are greatly appreciated!
Thank you in advance for your upvotes.
Sort:  

What a great entry @karenmckersie
Good luck in the contest. :)

Oh thanks ! Need to head over there and see if theres any more new entries to upvote in his comments ! Did you enter !? I will check it out while im there I cant remember ! Lol ! Thanks a bunch steem on !😉👍

Great Poem. I entered too. Don´t forget to post your poem as a response in peppers post ;)

All ready been there and done that lol ! I also posted his contest in steem chat ! And my poem blog as well ! Hope he gets lots of entries ! I liked yours as well good luck ! 😊👍and upvoted it !

Cool ! So glad you liked it ! Steem on !😎🐱🐈

Lol, good stuff. I hope you do well!

Thanks ! Im really glad you liked it ! Fingers crossed ! Steem on 👍😊

This is so cool! I like it more than mine!Cheers!

Oh ! Haha your to kind ! Yours was great ! 😎I need to find time to get over there and upvote the other poems I missed ! Thanks for your kind reply ! 😊👍

No need to thank me @karenmckersie because you deserve it!

Thanks for that @the-future ! I wish you best of luck on steemit and in the contest ! Steem on my friend ! 👍😎

I wish you the same! Steem on!

The Old Dog Approves!

@kus-knee (The Old Dog)

Thanks ! Im so glad you liked it @kus-knee ! Steem on !😎🍖🐶

Nice song writing style, very catchy and simplistically fun. Best of luck to your entry, it is a top contender. Upvoted

Thanks so much ! Im really glad you liked it ! Fingers crossed lol What I find is that some will upvote my post about the contest but forget to go to the actual contest page and upvote the entries there ! I upvoted yours over there yesterday it was great ! Once a day i check it out to see if theres more entries I missed ! Good luck , steem on ! 👍😂

Awe thanks ! Hope you enter ! Steem on 👍😎🐱

No promises but I will have a try :)

Glad to hear it ! Steem on !👍😊

Nooooooo I don't do poetry lol :)

Haha ! Just write down a bunch of stuff rymeing with cool cats and blogging on steemit ! Lol ! 😂😂😂 You can do it ! Hehe while your over there upvote my poem and i will upvote yours ! 👍😂

I might give it a go, mine will be as good as a 3 yr old lol

Its all in fun ! Good luck I will be watching for it !👍😊

Thanks i seen that ! As soon your poem is ready I will check it out and upvote for you ! Woot ! Good luck !👍😊

@berniesanders will crash the price of Steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55041.56
ETH 2459.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18