You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FOOD BLOGGER CONTEST | Cycle 1: ACRONYMS | September 14, 2017 to September 20, 2017

in #contest7 years ago

Cool ! I just started a new account @momskitchen that's an all food blog !! I have been missing a lot of your posts , you will be easier to find now , I will also follow you there and up vote and resteemed your last post !! Hope you follow me there as well @progressivechef ! Thanks !

Sort:  

Hello my friend! Been quite some time we last discussed! Wow! I have been really very busy with the launch of my cooking contest. I am mainly concentrating on steemit iron chef. Will surely follow @momskitchen as anything concerning food is always so interesting for me!
Cheers
@progressivechef

Thanks for the follow of my new account which has also kept me quite busy this past week ! as well as my Power Of Positivity / POP Contest !! Plus I just started back to work on the graveyard shift doing security on a new construction site , and they don't have internet hooked up yet !!! So im bored now and not able to blog on steemit until its hooked up , and I get home !! So hopefully I will at least see more of your stuff in my new @momskitchen blog ! It Wont get buried so fast ! Thanks again my friend !!💕👍💕😋😋😋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58095.37
ETH 2464.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32