You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WIN STEEM TOKENS NOW - 8 Fun Games from @papa-pepper plus 3 active Contests - 32 STEEM Tokens total, plus Steem Backed Dollars!

in #contest8 years ago (edited)

Quick question, totally unrelated. I recieved a payout of 4.36 from steemcleaners , for the previous weeks reward in my wallet! Its cool, but do you know if this is something new, or something we might get every week now!? I dont remember seeing this before! Thanks! 😉

Sort:  

Was there any comment? Often, if someone mentions or features you in their post, they will share the profits... Steemcleaners is trying to clean up steam, making sure folks aren't plagiarizing or mistagging posts, so I'm not sure. If there is no comment, I'd ask them, but I would not think that it would be weekly, so dont get your hopes up.

No , i just checked my wallet and at the very bottom it says History. Thats where it only showed . 4.36 steemcleaners. Then beside that on the right it said - previous week reward payout.
Its new to me , thats why i thought it was maybe something new when they did the updates. Thanks alot though! 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66976.31
ETH 3509.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70