You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The End of the Road - and - Behind the Mystery Door Contest

in #contest6 years ago

What a great post @onceuponatime ! So many awesome adventures you have shared with us Wow ! upped and resteemed ! I just started a Auto Voter yesterday and added you to my list as I recently returned to work and dont want to miss my favorite steemians posts !👍👍👍✌
🔮 My enrty : 🔮
I see you entering the door which takes you up a golden staircase to a heavenly place where you get to see a real life movie played of all the awesome and wonderful places you been in the world and experinced throughout your life ! Like a real life dream ! End.

Sort:  

Thank you for your cool entry! Golden staircase leading to a Heavenly Place eh? Would that be what Led Zeppelin are singing about in Stairway to Heaven?

Hahaha , yes im sure it is !! glad you liked my short story !👍👍👍😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45